Generated by GPLReplayAnalyser


Index - Practice - Race - Lap by lap - Lap chart - Race History Graph - Mechanical - Graphical race report



Track: Aaiom             Fri Aug 23 22:56:59 2019


Start of the race:
 Geli-60 fails to make the start.
Polesitter Hans Marfan in a Cooper leads the field as the flag drops.

Lap 1:
Andreas Gebhardt overtakes  Geli-60.
Andreas Gebhardt overtakes Hans Marfan.
Andreas Gebhardt is in position 7 at the end of the lap.
Ferdinand Schulze overtakes Hans Marfan.
Ferdinand Schulze is in position 6 at the end of the lap.
Fabian Casula overtakes Andreas Gebhardt.
Fabian Casula overtakes  Geli-60.
Fabian Casula overtakes Ferdinand Schulze.
Fabian Casula overtakes Hans Marfan.
Fabian Casula is in position 5 at the end of the lap.
Axel Cookie overtakes Hans Marfan.
Axel Cookie is in position 4 at the end of the lap.
Claudio Callipo overtakes Fabian Casula.
Claudio Callipo overtakes Andreas Gebhardt.
Claudio Callipo overtakes  Geli-60.
Claudio Callipo overtakes Ferdinand Schulze.
Claudio Callipo overtakes Tim Roedl.
Claudio Callipo overtakes Axel Cookie.
Claudio Callipo overtakes Hans Marfan.
Claudio Callipo is in position 2 at the end of the lap.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes Claudio Callipo.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes Fabian Casula.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes Andreas Gebhardt.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes  Geli-60.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes Ferdinand Schulze.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes Tim Roedl.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes Axel Cookie.
Lasse Oetinger overtakes Hans Marfan.
Lasse Oetinger is in position 1 at the end of the lap.
Hans Marfan loses the lead.
The new race leader is Lasse Oetinger.
Hans Marfan retires the Cooper.

Lap 2:
Andreas Gebhardt overtakes Ferdinand Schulze.
Andreas Gebhardt is in position 6 at the end of the lap.
What would become the fastest lap of the race is set by Lasse Oetinger.
The time is an impressive 17m27.445s.

End of the race:
Lasse Oetinger wins the race 31.492s ahead of Claudio Callipo.
Last of the podium finishers was Tim Roedl,
finishing 49.317s behind the winner.

Finishing order and last lap info is unofficial
(Replay might have been saved before end of race)

Generated with GPL Replay Analyser